Вы зашли с мобильного устройства. Перейти на мобильную версию сайта?
info@ortcom.kz
+7 (7172) 55-93-38
Tel./fax: +7 (7172) 55-93-36 Registry
kense@ortcom.kz
Exchange rate:
RUB 5,24 EUR 361,78 USD 340,24
Oil:
Brent $47,24 WTI $46,06
Золото:
$1189,7
Weather:
Astana .. Almaty .. Aktau .. Aktobe .. Atyrau .. Zhezkazgan .. Karagandy .. Kokshetau .. Kostanay .. Kyzylorda .. Pavlodar .. Petropavl .. Semei .. Taldykorgan .. Taraz .. Oskemen .. Oral .. Shymkent ..
 

Our Twitter

We are on Facebook

Kazakhstan Development Strategy till 2030

In October 1997, the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan in his Address to the people of the country «Prosperity,Security and Ever Growing Welfare of All the Kazakhstanis» presented the Strategy for development of the Republic of Kazakhstan till 2030. The "Kazakhstan-2030" Strategy outlined a long-term way of development of the sovereign republic, directed at transforming the country into one of the safest, most stable, ecologically sustained states of the world with a dynamically developing economy.

The "Kazakhstan-2030" development Strategy provides for implementation of seven long-term priorities:

  • National security.
  • Domestic political stability and consolidation of the society.
  • Economic growth based on an open market economy with high level of foreign investments and internal savings.
  • Health, education and well-being of kazakhstani citizens.
  • Power resources.
  • Infrastructure, more particularly transport and communication.
  • Professional state. 

These priorities served as a basis for building country’s development plans for medium-term and long-term periods. The Strategic plan for development of the Republic of Kazakhstan until the year 2010, approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan in December, 2001 became the first long-term stage of implementation of the "Kazakhstan-2030" Strategy. The next stage of implementation of the "Kazakhstan-2030" Strategy is the Strategic plan for development of the Republic of Kazakhstan until the year 2020.


 
 
 
 
2015 © Central Communications Service of the Ministry of Information and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Вы зашли с мобильного устройства. Перейти на мобильную версию сайта?
info@ortcom.kz
+7 (7172) 55-93-38
Тел./факс: +7 (7172) 55-93-36 Канцелярия
kense@ortcom.kz
Курс валют:
RUB 5,24 EUR 361,78 USD 340,24
Нефть:
Brent $47,24 WTI $46,06
Золото:
$1189,7
Погода:
Астана .. Алматы .. Актау .. Актобе .. Атырау .. Жезказган .. Караганда .. Кокшетау .. Костанай .. Кызылорда .. Павлодар .. Петропавловск .. Семей .. Талдыкорган .. Тараз .. Усть-Каменогорск .. Уральск .. Шымкент ..
 

Наш Twitter

Мы в Facebook

Стратегия развития Республики Казахстан до 2030 года

Стратегия развития Республики Казахстан до 2030 года MS WORD

В октябре 1997 года в Послании Президента Республики Казахстан народу страны «Процветание, безопасность и улучшение благосостояния всех казахстанцев» была представлена Стратегия развития Республики Казахстан до 2030 года. Стратегия «Казахстан-2030» обозначила долгосрочный путь развития суверенной республики, направленный на трансформацию страны в одно из самых безопасных, стабильных, экологически устойчивых государств мира с динамично развивающейся экономикой.

 

Стратегия развития Республики Казахстан до 2030 года


Стратегия развития «Казахстан-2030» предусматривает реализацию семи долгосрочных приоритетов:

  • Национальная безопасность.
  • Внутриполитическая стабильность и консолидация общества.
  • Экономический рост, базирующийся на открытой рыночной экономике с высоким уровнем иностранных инвестиций и внутренних сбережений.
  • Здоровье, образование и благополучие граждан Казахстана.
  • Энергетические ресурсы. 
  • Инфраструктура, в особенности транспорт и связь.
  • Профессиональное государство. 

Эти приоритеты послужили основой для формирования планов развития страны на среднесрочный и долгосрочный периоды. Первым долгосрочным этапом реализации Стратегии «Казахстан-2030» стал Стратегический план развития Республики Казахстан до 2010 года, утвержденный Указом Президента Республики Казахстан в декабре 2001 года. Следующим этапом реализации Стратегии «Казахстан-2030» является Стратегический план развития Республики Казахстан до 2020 года.

 
 
 
 
2015 © РГУ «Служба центральных коммуникаций» Министерства информации и коммуникаций РК